Sweet little Flynnie

I had a truely blessed and amazing conversation with Flynnie on Sykpe today. His little light truely shone! He asked me the most profound and sweatheart of a question:

“Dearest Grand Mother Therese” he said, “I have been pondering of late as to what you would do if you found yourself incarcerated and given the death penalty. What would your last meal be?”

I didn’t need to think about the answer for long. If I was to die and be so blessed to be offered a last meal of my choice, I would choose organic chicken on spelt bread with organic veggies. I would also request to be able to put on some KOLA Orgasmics one last time so that I can look my best for the firing squad, electric chair or lethal injection. I would also be chanting affirmations up until my death and my last breath would be the words “let your little light shine firing squad/electric chair controller/lethal injection giver”.

Flynn is so cute and so wise.

On a side note, I was in a healthfood shop the other day and almost wet myself. No, thats it, I just almost wet myself.

Leave a comment